Local Lenders

Las Vegas and Henderson

Elizabeth Hanson

NEW AMERICAN FUNDING
Loan Consultant
NMLS # 364913
8906 Spanish Ridge Ave, Ste 201
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Office: (702) 331-8364
Cell: (702) 524-0679
Email: Elizabeth.Hanson@nafinc.com
www.newamericanfunding.com/mortgage-loans/elizabethhanson

 


Daniel Cerruto

STREAMLINE HOME LOANS
Loan Originator
NMLS# 983876
3030 S. Durango Drive, Suite B
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Office: (702 213-4000 x1007
Cell: (530) 774-8962
Email: daniel.cerruto@streamlinehl.com
www.streamlinehl.com/1810048/daniel-cerruto

 


Maureen Polster

DIAMOND HOME LOANS
Loan Originator
NMLS#: 2034454
107 E. Warm Springs Rd. Suite 103 & 120
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Office: (312) 590-0000
Cell: (312) 590-0000
Email: maureen@diamondlendinggroup.com
www.loanswithmaureen.com/maureen-polster/

 

 


Eddie Rizk

PLANET HOME LENDING
Loan Originator
NMLS #1696816
2485 Village View Dr. Ste 150
Henderson, NV 89074
Office: (702) 308-8071
Cell: 702-817-6856
Email: erizk@planethomelending.com
www.planethomelending.com/mortgage-loan-officers/nevada/henderson/eddie-rizk/

 


Tamara Warren

LOAN DEPOT
Loan Consultant
NMLS: 1551718
2835 St. Rose Parkway, Suite 120
Henderson, Nevada 89052
Office: (702) 575-6432
Cell: (702) 467-6233
Email: TaWarren@loandepot.com
Fax: (855) 772-8084
www.loanDepot.com/tawarren/

 


Linda Ayres

EPIQ LENDING
Loan Consultant
NMLS# 318390
7251 W Lake Mead Blvd, Suite 300 Office 361
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Office: (800) 501-2001
Email: linda.ayres@epiqlending.com
www.epiqlending.com/mysite/linda-ayres

100% Financing Avalaible

 

 


 

 

Already have an account? .